SuperHeavy Transports & Transpors Capacity.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

SuperHeavy Transports & Transpors Capacity.

Post by ShasODerpy on Thu Oct 22, 2015 3:35 am

Deze is direct gericht naar een eerder potje tussen mij en Melvin.
Mijn bedenking was dat een Transport maar 1 unit (+characters joining) mag embarken.
40k Rulebook wrote:If a Super-heavy vehicle has a Transport Capacity, then it may transport any number of Infantry units (plus any characters that have joined the units), so long as the total number of models in the transported units do not exceed the vehicle’s Transport Capacity.
Dit betekent dus dat mijn comment op je Stormlord met 3 Squads infantry erin fout was!  
Er mogen zoveel units in als je wilt,  zolang je niet over de max capaciteit heengaat.



In case I forget for our next encounter  tongue


-Derp

_________________
-The fun has been Doubled!

-It's not the las-shot or the bolter round with "Your name on it" that you have to worry about. It's the Demolisher Cannon shell Wraithcannon shot(s) addressed "To whom it may concern". -

-That's it. I'm upping the Arms Race. Time to deploy some Ignores Ignores Cover!
avatar
ShasODerpy
Self-proclaimed Hero of the Tau Empire
Self-proclaimed Hero of the Tau Empire

Posts : 528
Join date : 2013-02-16
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SuperHeavy Transports & Transpors Capacity.

Post by BrookM on Thu Oct 22, 2015 3:41 am

Vrees niet, de Stormlord zal waarschijnlijk geen terugkeer maken. Wink

_________________
V - 11 | T - 2 | 敗 - 37

Tank Ace kills: 5

"If it moves, it dies. If it dies, you move on."

"#37: There is no "overkill". There is only "open fire" and "I need to reload."
avatar
BrookM
ROGUE TRADER
ROGUE TRADER

Posts : 1362
Join date : 2013-03-29
Age : 33
Location : Hilversum

View user profile http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/user/profile/7375.page

Back to top Go down

Re: SuperHeavy Transports & Transpors Capacity.

Post by ShasODerpy on Thu Oct 22, 2015 3:53 am

het was inderdaad niet een mega-enge keuze.

er dan wel bij zeggen dat ik een bijna cheesy hoeveelheid Tougness 5/6 + Vehicles bij me had Embarassed

_________________
-The fun has been Doubled!

-It's not the las-shot or the bolter round with "Your name on it" that you have to worry about. It's the Demolisher Cannon shell Wraithcannon shot(s) addressed "To whom it may concern". -

-That's it. I'm upping the Arms Race. Time to deploy some Ignores Ignores Cover!
avatar
ShasODerpy
Self-proclaimed Hero of the Tau Empire
Self-proclaimed Hero of the Tau Empire

Posts : 528
Join date : 2013-02-16
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: SuperHeavy Transports & Transpors Capacity.

Post by BrookM on Thu Oct 22, 2015 4:19 am

No worries, ik ga waarschijnlijk voor de rematch zelf ook monstrous creatures inzetten. Ninja

_________________
V - 11 | T - 2 | 敗 - 37

Tank Ace kills: 5

"If it moves, it dies. If it dies, you move on."

"#37: There is no "overkill". There is only "open fire" and "I need to reload."
avatar
BrookM
ROGUE TRADER
ROGUE TRADER

Posts : 1362
Join date : 2013-03-29
Age : 33
Location : Hilversum

View user profile http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/user/profile/7375.page

Back to top Go down

Re: SuperHeavy Transports & Transpors Capacity.

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum